2021-2022 UNC Women's Basketball Schedule

Select Season:
Coach: Courtney Banghart
Record: 5-0

Last Game:
North Carolina: 72
VCU: 59
Fri, Nov 26 Box Score
Next Game:
UNC vs. Washington
Sat, Nov 27 12:00 ET, Bimini, Bahamas
FloSports

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Fri Oct 15
7:30 ET
vs Late Night
Chapel Hill; Streaming Video
ACCNX
Tue Nov 9
4:30 ET
vs North Carolina A&T
Chapel Hill, NC
W 92-47
Sun Nov 14
3:30 ET
at Charlotte
Charlotte, N.C.
W 89-33
Wed Nov 17
6:00 ET
vs Appalachian State
Chapel Hill, NC
W 89-44
Sun Nov 21
4:30 ET
at TCU
Fort Worth, TX
W 79-46
Fri Nov 26
1:00 ET
at VCU
Bimini, Bahamas
W 72-59
Sat Nov 27
12:00 ET
at Washington
Bimini, Bahamas; Streaming Video
FloSports
Wed Dec 1
9:00 ET
at Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minn.
Big Ten Network
Tickets
Sun Dec 5
2:00 ET
vs James Madison - Exam Break
Chapel Hill
ACCNX
Tickets
Sun Dec 12
2:00 ET
vs UNC Asheville
Chapel Hill
ACCNX
Tickets
Wed Dec 15
6:00 ET
vs Jacksonville - Ugly Sweater Game
Chapel Hill
ACCNX
Tickets
Sun Dec 19
2:00 ET
at Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
ACCNX
Tickets
Tue Dec 21
1:00 ET
vs Alabama State
Chapel Hill
ACCNX
Tickets
Thu Dec 30
6:00 ET
vs Syracuse
Chapel Hill
ACCN
Tickets
Sun Jan 2
6:00 ET
vs Clemson
Chapel Hill
ACCNX
Tickets
Thu Jan 6
8:00 ET
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
ACCN
Tickets
Sun Jan 9
6:00 ET
vs Virginia Tech - First Responder Night
Chapel Hill
ACCN
Tickets
Sun Jan 16
1:00 ET
at Notre Dame
South Bend, Ind.
RSN
Thu Jan 20
1:00 ET
vs Virginia - Jersey Night
Chapel Hill
ACCNX
Tickets
Sun Jan 23
12:00 ET
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
ACCN
Tickets
Thu Jan 27
7:00 ET
at Duke
Durham, N.C.
ACCNX
Tickets
Sun Jan 30vs NC State - Alumni Day/Kids Club Day
Chapel Hill
ESPN/ACCN
Tickets
Thu Feb 3
8:00 ET
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
RSN
Sun Feb 6
12:00 ET
vs Miami - National Girls & Women in Sports Day
Chapel Hill
ACCN
Tickets
Thu Feb 10
6:00 ET
vs Pittsburgh - 90's Night
Chapel Hill
ACCNX
Tickets
Sun Feb 13
1:00 ET
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
ACCNX
Tickets
Thu Feb 17
6:00 ET
vs Louisville - Play 4 Kay
Chapel Hill
RSN
Tickets
Sun Feb 20
12:00 ET
at Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
RSN
Tickets
Thu Feb 24
7:00 ET
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
ACCNX
Tickets
Sun Feb 27vs Duke - Senior Day
Chapel Hill
ESPN2/ACCN
Tickets


© 2005-2021 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.