Menu

2021 UNC Football Schedule

Select Season:
Coach: Mack Brown
Record: 6-7

Last Game:
North Carolina: 21
South Carolina: 38
Thu, Dec 30 Box Score
Next Game:
UNC vs. Florida A&M
Sat, Aug 27 TBD, Chapel Hill Tickets

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Fri Sep 3
6:00 ET
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, VA
L 10-17
Sat Sep 11
7:30 ET
vs Georgia State
Chapel Hill
W 59-17
Sat Sep 18
7:30 ET
vs Virginia
Chapel Hill
W 59-39
Sat Sep 25
7:30 ET
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga. (Mercedes-Benz Stadium)
L 22-45
Sat Oct 2
12:00 ET
vs Duke
Chapel Hill
W 38-7
Sat Oct 9
3:30 ET
vs Florida State
Chapel Hill, NC
L 25-35
Sat Oct 16
3:30 ET
vs Miami
Chapel Hill, NC
W 45-42
Sat Oct 30
7:30 ET
at Notre Dame
Notre Dame, Ind.
L 34-44
Sat Nov 6
12:00 ET
vs Wake Forest
Chapel Hill, NC; Non-Conference Game
W 58-55
Thu Nov 11
7:30 ET
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA
L 23-30 (OT)
Sat Nov 20
12:00 ET
vs Wofford
Chapel Hill, NC
W 34-14
Fri Nov 26
7:00 ET
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
L 30-34
Thu Dec 30
11:30 AM ET
at South Carolina
Charlotte, NC; Duke's Mayo Bowl
L 21-38


© 2005-2022 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.