2020-2021 UNC Women's Basketball Schedule

Select Season:
Coach: Courtney Banghart
Record: 13-11

Last Game:
North Carolina: 71
Alabama: 80
Mon, Mar 22 Box Score

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Wed Nov 25
1:00 ET
vs Radford
Chapel Hill
W 90-61
Sat Nov 28
1:00 ET
vs UNC Greensboro
Chapel Hill
W 96-35
Sun Nov 29
1:00 ET
vs High Point
Chapel Hill
W 95-70
Thu Dec 3
6:00 ET
vs South Carolina State
Chapel Hill
W 98-28
Sun Dec 6
4:00 ET
vs Charlotte
Chapel Hill
W 81-75
Thu Dec 10
6:00 ET
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, NC
L 54-57
Mon Dec 14
2:00 ET
at Miami
Coral Gables, Fla.
L 63-67
Thu Dec 17
8:00 ET
vs Syracuse
Chapel Hill
W 92-68
Sun Dec 20
1:00 ET
vs Wake Forest
Chapel Hill
W 77-74 (OT)
Sun Jan 10
1:00 ET
vs Miami
Chapel Hill
L 59-69
Thu Jan 14
6:00 ET
vs Virginia Tech
Chapel Hill
L 54-66
Tue Jan 19
12:00 ET
at Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
L 76-88
Sun Jan 24
12:00 ET
vs Notre Dame
Chapel Hill
W 78-73
Thu Jan 28
8:00 ET
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
L 68-79
Sun Jan 31
4:00 ET
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
L 69-73
Thu Feb 4
6:00 ET
vs Florida State
Chapel Hill
L 51-61
Sun Feb 7
2:00 ET
vs NC State
Chapel Hill
W 76-69
Sun Feb 14
2:00 ET
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
W 81-72
Thu Feb 18
7:00 ET
at Clemson
Clemson, S.C.
W 77-64
Sun Feb 21
12:00 ET
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
L 63-82
Thu Feb 25
6:00 ET
vs Georgia Tech
Chapel Hill
W 84-59
Sun Feb 28
2:00 ET
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
W 68-63
Thu Mar 4
12:00 ET
at Wake Forest
Greensboro, N.C.
L 71-82
Mon Mar 22
12:00 ET
at Alabama
San Antonio, Texas
L 71-80


© 2005-2021 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.