Menu

2019-2020 UNC Basketball Schedule

UNC Basketball Schedules:
Coach: Roy Williams
Record: 0-0-1 (View Roster)
Outlook & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Fri Sep 27
8:00 ET
vs Late Night with Roy
Chapel Hill
T 43-43
Fri Nov 1
7:30 ET
vs Winston-Salem State
Chapel Hill
ACCNX
Tickets
Wed Nov 6
7:00 ET
vs Notre Dame
Chapel Hill
ACCN
Tickets
Fri Nov 8
7:00 ET
at UNCW
Wilmington, N.C.
FloSports
Tickets
Fri Nov 15
9:00 ET
vs Gardner-Webb
Chapel Hill
ACCN
Tickets
Wed Nov 20
8:30 ET
vs Elon
Chapel Hill; Battle 4 Atlantis
RSN
Tickets
Wed Nov 27
2:30 ET
at Alabama
Paradise Island, Bahamas; Battle 4 Atlantis
ESPN or ESPN2
Thu Nov 28
1:30 ET
at Iowa State or Michigan
Paradise Island, Bahamas; Battle 4 Atlantis
TBA
Fri Nov 29at TBA
Paradise Island, Bahamas; Battle 4 Atlantis
TBA
Wed Dec 4
9:30 ET
vs Ohio State
Chapel Hill; ACC/Big 10 Challenge
ESPN
Tickets
Sat Dec 7at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
ACCN
Tickets
Sun Dec 15
4:00 ET
vs Wofford
Chapel Hill (Carmichael Arena)
ACCN
Tickets
Wed Dec 18
9:00 ET
at Gonzaga
Spokane, Wash.
ESPN2
Tickets
Sat Dec 21
3:00 ET
at UCLA
Las Vegas, Nev.; CBS Sports Classic
CBS
Tickets
Mon Dec 30
7:00 ET
vs Yale
Chapel Hill
ACCN
Tickets
Sat Jan 4
6:00 ET
vs Georgia Tech
Chapel Hill
ACCN
Tickets
Wed Jan 8
7:00 ET
vs Pittsburgh
Chapel Hill
ACCN
Tickets
Sat Jan 11
4:30 ET
vs Clemson
Chapel Hill
RSN
Tickets
Sat Jan 18
12:00 ET
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
TBA; an ESPN channel
Tickets
Wed Jan 22
8:00 ET
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
ACCN
Tickets
Sat Jan 25
12:00 ET
vs Miami
Chapel Hill
TBA; an ESPN channel
Tickets
Mon Jan 27
7:00 ET
at North Carolina State
Raleigh, N.C.
ESPN
Tickets
Sat Feb 1vs Boston College
Chapel Hill
ACCN
Tickets
Mon Feb 3
7:00 ET
at Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
ESPN
Tickets
Sat Feb 8
6:00 ET
vs Duke
Chapel Hill
ESPN
Tickets
Tue Feb 11
8:00 ET
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
ACCN
Tickets
Sat Feb 15vs Virginia
Chapel Hill
ESPN or ESPN2
Tickets
Mon Feb 17
7:00 ET
at Notre Dame
Notre Dame, Ind.
ESPN
Tickets
Sat Feb 22at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
ESPN or ESPN2
Tickets
Tue Feb 25
9:00 ET
vs North Carolina State
Chapel Hill
TBA; an ESPN channel
Tickets
Sat Feb 29at Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
ESPN or ESPN2
Tickets
Tue Mar 3
7:00 ET
vs Wake Forest
Chapel Hill
TBA; an ESPN channel
Tickets
Sat Mar 7
6:00 ET
at Duke
Durham, N.C.
ESPN
Tickets
Tue Mar 10at ACC Tournament First Round
Greensboro, N.C.
TBA
Wed Mar 11at ACC Tournament Second Round
Greensboro, N.C.
TBA
Thu Mar 12at ACC Tournament Quarterfinal
Greensboro, N.C.
TBA
Fri Mar 13at ACC Tournament Semifinal
Greensboro, N.C.
TBA
Sat Mar 14
8:30 ET
at ACC Tournament Final
Greensboro, N.C.
TBA

Recommended: Basketball News | Recruiting News | Recruiting Board | Roster


© 2005-2019 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.