2020 UNC Football Schedule

Select Season:
Coach: Mack Brown
Record: 8-4

Last Game:
North Carolina: 27
Texas A&M: 41
Sat, Jan 2 Box Score

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Sat Sep 12
12:00 ET
vs Syracuse
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 31-6
Sat Oct 3
3:30 ET
at Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
W 26-22
Sat Oct 10
12:00 ET
vs Virginia Tech
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 56-45
Sat Oct 17
7:30 ET
at Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
L 28-31
Sat Oct 24
12:00 ET
vs NC State
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 48-21
Sat Oct 31
8:00 ET
at Virginia
Charlottesville, VA
L 41-44
Sat Nov 7
12:00 ET
at Duke
Durham, N.C.
W 56-24
Sat Nov 14
12:00 ET
vs Wake Forest
Chapel Hill, N.C.; Sam Howell sets UNC records for passing yards (550), passing TDs (6); 21-point second-half comeback ties UNC record
W 59-53
Fri Nov 27
3:30 ET
vs Notre Dame
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L 17-31
Sat Dec 5
12:00 ET
vs Western Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 49-9
Sat Dec 12
3:30 ET
at Miami
Miami Gardens, Fla.
W 62-26
Sat Jan 2
8:00 ET
at Texas A&M
Miami Gardens, Fla.; Orange Bowl
L 27-41

© 2005-2021 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.